Onboarding A Friend

in #steepshot6 years ago (edited)

5501f0e0-2d3f-4e6e-a633-a2b91a9a197a.jpeg


I met with my friend Trina this morning to teach her about Steemit and @dtube. She's a professional videographer and an amazing artist (paintings). I am confident that when her account is approved, she'll be killing it here!

Oh, and thank you @coruscate for picking me as the grand prize winner in your recent "Bringing More Women onto the Platform" post! Cheers!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

So awesome!! Can’t wait to “meet” you Trina! I’m especially excited to see some of your awesome video content too! ♥️

Re-steemed!

Oh nice!!! Thank you again @coruscate! I think she is "sold" on steemit and dtube. Hopefully I didn't overwhelm her with info... haha!

Thats great! I can't wait to see what kind of paintings Trina does. Resteem her first post so we all know when she's onboard! Take care @scottshots.

I told Trina about the importance of the introduceyourself post and I definitely plan on resteeming it. Thank you!

What will her account name be?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88