Sort:  

is that in Korea?

I would like an office with a view like that! Lol

I always enjoy your post...would however like to see a bit more content there...however good sunset pic, upped.
In my recent post, I outlined reasons why people fail here and mentioned you there-feel free to see it. More success to you and keep up the good work.

Thats a beautifull sunset @slowwalker

Peaceful, easy feeling. I take a deep breath and let out a sigh. Beautiful.

see your photo, remember me time in canada.
I really like your photos.

nice picture bro

sunset scenery with beautiful colors and natural charm of CheJoo Island, incredible, very great post @slowwalker

Nice photo some where in time

Immensely beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11