Sort:  

Stunning. So beautiful. Photography is an art form. Are you self taught ??

Resteemed

thank you so much lol

It always a beautiful feeling to be close to nature.

good place like a cracking beach would look

upvote to you dear nice post....i hope you back
DQmR39tsAwGvFsb2Sp4TDviexxqPHcu7aiuLuEKTvxT7RQk (1).gif

Nice picture. I just kinda miss a litte bit colour intensity.
Guess it would look a little bit better with a higher saturation or vibrance. :)

I hope it's not a problem that I edited the picture easily ^^

Unbenannt-1 Kopie.png

Wow looks like a cracking beach.I love the rugged coastline

Really very nice beach. I want to come there . Interesting @slowwalker

Nyc Click!! It's look very Peaceful Place!! Thnx for sharing!!

Beautiful nature 😍

Wow Beautifull Beach @slowwalker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06