Sort:  

A beautiful sea port....upvoted-always and keep up the good work my friend.
Do not forget to see my latest post for a video bounty...happy weekend.

Stunning view dear @slowwalker ! Nice click !!

Photography are so beautiful thank you for sharing

Beautiful sky by the sea and city.

23658920_1992143197737918_8080575152152629786_n.jpg

This is how I saw my city yesterday

Sometimes a pic can tell many many stories and this is a great example on how just a single photo include many things ^_^ Thanks for share

good photography

is't it just a picture...? I can't found lots of else in here except a view with cloudy. I love this place cause of the water in there and I think to fishing big fish. Maybe prohibited from fishing or maybe there have lot of crocodile in there, or what ever else. Tell us more even that from your representative. I will spend money to come to chejoo and we will get the go to fishing together. ( I had few comments for the chejoo island) and I wish I have spare time to visit it. thanks for share @slowwalker totality I love it.

Beautiful landscape ...

Looks so unreal. Amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10