Sort:  

Awesome one :)

wonderful picture , your photos are awesome thank you so much for sharing

Nice picture friend

Epic shot! Feels like a movie! :)

Great picture @slowwalker! This photograph actually demonstrates what life looks like and how difficult it is sometimes. From times to times, the sunlight will be hidden by these three dark clouds, and it will be very difficult to have the motivation and the will power to do what you have to do in order to accomplish your dreams. If you hustle and push through all the obstacles in life, the sun will eventually come out.

My dream is to be successful on this steemit platform...I love business and writing, so this platform really is something i'd love to pursue.
Would be greatly appreciated if you could provide any kind of feedback on my blogs, whenever you get a chance. It will encourage me to keep doing better and help me on my journey. Thanks!

Regards,
@inspirationalrag

Such a beautiful photo.

Lovw the obscure parrt of the aky ❤

하늘사진에 빠지면 한동안 헤어나오지 못하죠 ㅎㅎ

제가 지금 그러고 있습니다 ㅎㅎ

It's looking beautiful @slowwalker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75