Life Is All About Having A Deep, Futuristic Vision!!

in #steepshot6 years ago

acf7714e-fd7f-4593-84b9-ecec9eade399.jpeg

29e637d6-6ea5-4b95-a36b-786856e41005.jpeg


Hello Friends,

It is very important that we think through everything and every situation in life. Again, overthinking is also not required but the right amount of thinking definitely brings better results. Our decisions should be well thought through.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Ahahahaha.... great picture. Agree with @artemislives though... xx I do think this should be your new avatar.

Haha 😆 sure @riverflows, I will make this my new avatar !

Cute pic of you, Sugandha. But my very best decisions, looking back are the emotional-instinctive-led-by-my-heart ones when I didn't think at all. Didn't need to. Cos I KNEW. :)

Thanks @artemislives
I would say it’s a personal preference and we should do what makes us happy and satisfied 😊

beautiful..both the photograph and advice..... 😍😍

Yes i agree , but .... sometimes spontanios decisions are realy cool !

Anyway, great photos

lol
that's funny 😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83