!¡! It's been Love Miami ¡!¡ ✌

in #steepshot6 years ago (edited)

33a9b624-624b-49c0-8c35-f3d29d6a72bb.jpeg


...So I've been on the road for a good 2 months now, from Las Vegas to Miami. Non stop movement, inspired many and broke bread with new friends in the process! 2018 has been a year of manifestation for me, reassures me that I am on the right path. I'm dont walk now a days, I simply follow my feet... We are blessed indeed!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Safe travels. You have a friend in me. We are Warriors of Hope.

🙏 we shall inspire millions!!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

for me that was the best part, getting out and sharing your music live, creating energy every night with new people!
2 months is a good stretch as well, alwyas feels good to come hoe after that as well.
next time your in LA let me know I'd love to come check you out.

True indeed.. Nothing can replace being face to face with the people and building! Feels so good to be back home right now... Only a few days rest then im right back to the road... Ill be sure to let you know once i swing to LA its well over due. If you have any show connects pleasd link me!

Respect

Keep on doing the thing bro and let's link up when you're back around the way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87