Back with a Bang

in #stellabelle6 years ago

Hello friends,

Yes, Iam back with my account , I lost my account two days before .I don't know what happened but I was unable to access my account , only getting the message ''doesn,t have permission to broadcast for Monaji'' . That was the most shocking moment for me , just before that moment I was enjoying my winning First position in BANANA PROGRAM WEEK -4 by #stellabelle . All my happiness and excitement vanished .I was helpless, searching here and there for the recovery .That was really very bad moments for me .Then I contacted one of my friend Annuji . He helped me by posting , and asked help for me . Than many of my friends came like an Angel , who helped by giving their expert advise for the recovery of my account . I at the bottom of my heart thanks @crypto.talk, @stellabelle and everyone who any how helped me .You people are such a sweet heart once again I thank u all .....

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow I have my own tag now!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes offcourse you deserve it ...you helped a lot.

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has just received lots of ♡♡♡#LOVE♡♡♡ and a 100.00% upvote from @haveaheart!

Thank you for your thoughtfulness in choosing this service.
@haveaheart donates 10% of all received profit to the Sri Sathya Sai Heart Hospital

Click here to make a difference
Delegate to haveaheart and support a charity that really cares.
Daily payouts for delegators are 85%.
(Be sure to leave at least enough SP undelegated that your account is still usable.)

hah4.gif

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13