How to be an effective blogger? @aaronkp

in #stemmit6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180613_205600.jpg

Hi I'm Aaron, I've been a member for three (3) days in this community. I do love to took photos of anything that catches my attention. Since saturday, I'm spending my free time in this platform, but turns me crazy in quite some time...(ha ha 😊)... Anyways, is there anyone that could help me by sending tips on how to make an effective blogs? Thank you my dear friends!!

Cheers

Sort:  

I would like to share a welcome video made by @surpassinggoogle
In this video, he will tell you where to start your steemit journey, to speed up success and make it as difficult as 1 2 3


Welcome to Steem @aaronkp.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thankyou. I will try my very best to learn in this platform. Please bear with me

Welcome to Steem, @aaronkp!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2923 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Thank you. I will try my very best to learn in this platform. Please bear with me

A friendly welcome to Steemit, Aaron. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools on discord at https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Great! Thank you

Hey Aaron, wishing you the best of luck here! Excited to see what you will be posting about!

Welcome to steemit @aaronkp. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello! The company has great prospects and I want to become a friend to do more ;

Hello @aaronkp nice to meet yah ^_^

@hallie25

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81