Invest in SteemMonsters, so you can grow the platform and the Steem

in #stemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends, today I decided to make a small investment and buy some letters from the invocator ALRIC STORMBRINGER in order to raise your level, that will allow me to use the cards that I already have on a higher level, because I felt a little limited in battle because I wasn't giving all my potential, for lack of level of the card, because I am not a fan of pay to win games, but in this kind of game that is based on money, on Steem and on cryptocurrencies, you have to make investments to be able to prosper, besides that it helps to grow the platform because if money is not invested there will not be sufficient funds to maintain the servers and increase the prices of the cards for their gameplay and great value of the game.

For some it seems a bit silly the amount of money I invested because it is not much, but I do not generate large amounts, that is why I am forced to do these purchases, but I decided that it was time to use some of the money to be able to invest, that in the future will bring me better rewards and I will recover the money spent.

If you don't invest, you can't expect to win

And I don't mean just winning the game, I mean in everything, in life, in society, you have to give in order to receive something in return, because not everything can be free while others strive for the platform to prosper.

I can already begin to use my SEA GENIE, which was limited all its power because the invocator was lower level, which made my battles somewhat more difficult, but now I should be able to win more easily with all my cards in greater power.

Invest in SteemMonsters and help grow the platform and the Steem ✌❤

https://www.youtube.com/c/SaliendoDeLaRutina

Recommended Communities

Are you a gamer who produces outstanding gaming content here on Steemit? Come to check out Archdruid Gaming on discord: https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. We are always looking for new and old amazing authors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88