Mistake. Was Just Preparing tommorows Friends Of Gondor Post and Hit The Wrong Key! Sorry to the Autovotes :)

in #stewardsofgondor6 years ago (edited)

Weekly Update 18

Still Holding 7500 SP As Steem Finally Moves Upward!

This was a mistake...

I hit the wrong key while trying to save it... Sorry to all :)

Sort:  

That's alright. It makes it easier to read the article since it's only 0.8 seconds long. heh

Haha... thanks Blondie! Yes that's the least I've spoken in a long time! :) ... And btw I got my rounds in today! I will send you some pic of them! It may take some time to get the coins paid for and shipped, but its always beautiful looking at the shiny silver coins :)

Ha ha, you've got a lot of responsibilities, so you normally have a lot you need to say to keep everyone informed.

Congrats on getting your rounds! It seems like it does take a while, but if you got a good price on them and you're happy with the results, then it all works out. I'm looking forward to seeing the pictures. If you decide to post them on steemit, you can use the steemsilvergold hastag and you should get a few more eyes on them from precious metals enthusiasts.

I like to haul my (small) mound of silver out from time to time and admire its shininess. It's just so nice to look at! :)

Oops. Have a you are a human vote anyway. I'm not sure if I have ever upvoted the SOG account, so now I know I have.

haha... thank you @bashadow :) ... I think you do plenty for the FOG account and help it tremendously! And I love your participation in the Minnow/Newbie Palooza! Its fun reading answers to those jokes and you are making it even more fun! :)

Have a great Sunday Bash! :)

hahaha Dave, even you make mistakes :) No problem buddy! Happy Saturday! Even though it's a mistake, I'd be happy to upvote it, but my voting power is dismal right now...as usual haha

lol Lynn! thanks... I was preparing for my post tomorrow and hit the send ... I guess my mind is slipping in my old age :P ... And no worries about upvoting me, my VP has been dead all week from the NewbieGames palooza! :) (I get it!) ... Have a nice weekend to you and Brian too Lynn!

I knew one of the responses came from you on that post (I could just tell :), but did you do all of them?? That post had a lot of comments! Hope it's a hit! Have a great weekend too...although it's already Sunday lol

it's ok friend. great job friend.

haha... thank you very much @zohaibrauf :)

IQPQDDD7GJWKT45NYKH57HBCGXIBWVMW

Is Gina bot down sir @davemccoy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73