SteemFest Poland

in #stmemfest5 years ago (edited)

FOGGY COLD DAY IN POLAND1A1DDC8A-5F27-45D4-91CE-36C0604D1CB3.jpeg


501181B0-F136-455A-A135-4E63D94CB2CF.jpeg


Walking to day 2 convention, I can’t believe I am walking around Poland and making a post while in transit. It’s so surreal and awesome, everyone is so great and I feel so grateful for this money.

Vladivostok

Sort:  

nice photos, I like the foggy vibe 😊😊 enjoy Poland

thank you so much :) it is so beautiful here and the fog looks mystic!!

I just checked on the weather app and the temperature is nice there, also sunny :DD

yes, today is a beautiful day, independence day deserves a beautiful day!!

oh cool, wishing you all lots of fun at STEEMFEST3 :)

Thank you so much :)

@vladivostok, nice pic!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep, it is also finally raining and foggy. Safe trip !!!

I am not a huge fan of the fog but it does make for some really cool photos!! Thanks my brother!

All your SF pictures are cool! but in all preference those fogs are my favorite :-)

I like how the fog looked but it did some damage to my vocals :)

WoW! Love the second photo of the bridge! This looks very unreal, just like in a distant dream of a far away land!
Awesome place with wonderful architecture and old cultural history!

You are there to be a part of Steemit history!
Do take lots of photos and videos! You'll be looking back at the these materials in ten years' time with lots of stories to tell!

I do envy your chance to be there, in the midst of history in the making!!

Have lots of fun!
Cheers.

This is a really opportunity, I will do my best to continue having fun!!

nice to meet u

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Nice to meet you too :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Привет!
Я понимаю, что Вы находитесь в Польше. От Дарлово до меня 1200 километров.
А слабо приехать в Латвию? Это тоже Европа....

I really appreciate the invite, I wish I could but my Wife would be REALLY upset if I did that, she is already very upset I came to Poland without her, she is not used to being home alone.

Спасибо за ответ. Следующий раз будете в Европе, заезжайте в гости. Желаю хорошего дня.

Красивые фотографии.
Это, наверное, костел - католическая церковь или монастырь?

@vladivostok, Great to hear that you are really loving this place and in my opinion these pictures are showing one beauty aspect of this place for sure. And second picture is really picture perfect. Hope and wish that you are having an Productive and Fun time at SteemFest.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72