Dear Diary: Stocks And Crypto Crashes Today

Arnold-new.jpg

I just hope that the crash in stock market, a low in eight months which is unusual would be good for crypto because people might hedge in crypto to protect their assets.

The negative effect of Trump's tariff war with China is rippling all throughout the markets and it now has affected the crypto but cryptocurrencies are just doing its usual selloff during this time of the week but today is different because we might in crypto world go lower than what happened in Sept 17th. It is good anyway because it is a chance to buy lower and accumulate for the next bull run if it will bull run.

I can help but just be optimistic about it all whether prices would crash or fall is out of my control so I will just be vigilant and maybe ride it all up until I get the chance to see if I can benefit or not at some point in the market.

Right now it feels like some analysts are right about stock market crashing because of some folly of the few in the USA government in particular. Some freedom that they are boasting about eh? So money will get out from the poor people's pockets now, it is just a sad story because the poor will be just the ones that get affected much when such crashes occur I hope that I am wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82