DTube Hobby : My Stone Rings Collection - More then 100 Some are very rare.


Hi Dtubers!!! Today i am going to show you Ring stone Collection . This is my Hobby and i collected these stone When i was 18 year old . I have more then 100 expensive Stone but now this collection increase and reach at 130 Stones. The to Stone Cost is 500$ and Small one price is 2$ . I Have lot of category stone like
( Local name according to my country )
Dore Najaf
Nellam
Aqeq
Ruby
Feroza
See Detail about Stone Stone Info

Some of my Stone are very Rare in Pakistan and some Stone are purchased and some are by Gift from.

I am thankful to @steemit @dtube @nathanmars @promo-steem @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @arcange @helpie @kpine @profitvote @pharesim @thejohalfiles @ulog @artzone Whom Contribution is appreciable on Blackchain.

Happiness and help provider
@salmannaqvi


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37