Lucky Week in Apex

in #store5 years ago

image.png

This week I have been pretty lucky , I had all of the shop offered items so I can buy other tiers of it so I bought Full Metal Jacket and The SOS skin with my legend tokens , I thought they would be pretty useulesss but I really liked the Full Metal Jacket skin for my Bangalore , I hope in 2-3 days we see cosmetics for Wraith.

Sort:  

It does not take much power to pierce the snow. Some of these weapon names make me laugh. Best of all are swords / arms called peacekeeper or peacemaker, but this one is not bad either.

oh nice , lucky man ! btw i didn't play bengalore :D I hope i'll do the same with pathfinder or lifeline skin's

I play wraith bangalore only

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13