Love's stories; I LIKED FOR MANY YEARS

in #storie5 years ago

It all started when I was going to enter high school, my mother took me a day of testing to see if I liked school. On that day I arrived at school very nervous and they took me to a classroom. That's where I saw him for the first time, a guy named Alec. I liked it too much, it was the first child that I liked. After leaving classes, my mother asked me if I liked it and I was very excited and I said yes and told her about the child.
14.png

Classes began in August. I reamember like it was yesterday. Everything was new to me because I had to make new friends. Every time I saw it, it made me super red and I was running, so the first year that passed we did not talk to each other. Before the end of the first year, my dad talked to me and told me that if I wanted to go to Canada for a year, and I rejected it for three reasons: the first one I did not want to leave my friends, the second one made me very afraid to leave alone and the third was because I wanted to be with this guy, and I thought that in that year I was going to peel.
2013031547.jpg

In the second, it was when he already turned to see me more, but I would turn red and leave. I was scared, because I had never felt something like that because of someone. He was a super cocky guy who liked to flirt with the girls. Even so, I still liked ... A friend came to the school and I told her that I liked him. After three weeks she started walking with him, I got very angry. But they cut in two weeks and I realized that my friend changed children every week. He liked someone different so I said they are not going to last.

My friends told me that I was never going to peel, until one told me to tell her what I felt. I denied it, but then he told me you do not lose anything, and I already wrote him a letter, and when I was going to give it to him, a girl arrived, who was considered the prettiest girl in high school. He told me that Alec had declared himself and that I was going to say yes, because I knew that I liked it. I cried all day, so I decided to leave it like that, but every time I tried, I could not, because every time the girl passed I kissed him, and it hurt a lot. As much as he tried to ignore her, she achieved what she wanted. He finished the year and finished high school and went to study in New Zealand.
Tears to Tiara 04.jpg

I went to third year of secondary school, where I decided to forget it. I left it as my platonic love. I thought he was never going to peel me because I was not a model like his other girlfriends. Years passed, I changed school, I met new people, I continued with my life. I finished high school, and when I entered college I met a guy that I liked and we walked. One day Alec spoke to me and invited me to leave. I denied it because I had a boyfriend. After two months we cut. And I'll talk to him and invite him out. Before he came for me, I regretted it, I talked to a high school friend, I told him and I told him I did not want to go, that I did not know him, what I was going to talk about with him. My friend told me to fulfill my high school dream.

I arrived for me, I was very nervous, I came to see him and I thought he was still handsome. We went to a bar, where he told me that if he liked it in high school, but that every time he tried to talk to me, I was running red, I laughed a lot because if it was true. And I also told him what I felt for him in high school. I did not believe him that much, that I would like him too.

We talked a lot, every time it felt like a kiss, I tried to resist. Citrus-5-1024x576.jpg
When he left me at home, I try to kiss him, try but I can not
and kiss him, I felt the butterflies again in my pansa,
something that I did not feel with anybody, only with him.
He told me that he was going to study in Switzerland for
4 years, so I said "X" and he fulfilled my dream of my high
school.

We met before he went to Switzerland, where we talked, and he told me if I wanted to be his girlfriend. I denied it, although it hurt a lot, since I did. But also, I know that love from afar love of assholes, happy the 4, or the 5, or the 6, etc. And I told her that when he came back, we would see what would happen, whether we walked or not, that she was not so willing to lose him either way (boyfriends or friends).
Bleach01227_from_we-love-anime.jpg

Then I told my friends, they told me to forget that he was just going to hurt me, that when he left for Switzerland he would not even peel me anymore. So I thought about it and I said no, I was not going to let it go like in high school anymore. We talk on Skype when we can. I still like it like 8 years ago. But I also know that people change and more than him being very far away.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by OnyBreak from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23