[106] The story of Nur al Din and his brother Shams al Din… (Episode - 17)

in #story5 years ago

contract-1464917_1920.jpg

While sitting beside his father's grave, a teacher came there thinking that there was a sire. The rich wealthy of Basrah. His eyes were dashed in a strange smile. My lord is here Oh, what has happened to you? Not quite known. So everything is the game of luck. Today is the winner yesterday he fakir. This is the owner's game.

Hassan made the truth secret and said, "I have dreamed of sleeping at noon today, father says, come near my grave. Tell me one thing. So I'm sitting here.

The lord said, your father was a great man. I loved him very much. For a long time you will talk about a business, but do not get time to talk. You know, you have a big ship business. One such thing I would buy a ship from your father was one time that I had a time. But then he fell ill. The matter stopped there. Now if you want, you can sell me a ship. I pay you a thousand diners.

Hassan did not say to Saudagar One hundred thousand sines of one thousand sudagar He got a white paper and gave him a pen in the hands of Hasan. Said, please sign a receipt by the lord.

Hassan wrote: "I was the only son of late Wazir Nur al-Din, who took a thousand dinars from you, and sold one of my father's (now my) Sodagari ships. You will get the ship that will first anchor the port. "

Hassan handed over the name to the lord. My father, my master, my mother, my father, I have seen such a courtesy. He was sitting beside the grave of his father. The night is deeper to be deep. She fell asleep once in a while.

Image Source: https://pixabay.com/

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03