[66] Three sisters and two female dogs…(Episode - 12)

in #story5 years ago

lake-animals-dogs-pets.jpg

The girl lowered her face. Wretched he is no longer alive His days were running out. God has taken him. Sara did not know he was. Water spills in a few moments.

The tears came and the water came in the tears. Wailing to cheer in the chest. My sister, both of them seemed to have killed me. But take care of myself. Thousands of them are my mother's abdomen.

The Habashi girl was then my two sisters - the black husk in one hand and the other with me in the sky. One time I came to fly in my own country in the city of Baghdad - at the door of my house.

When I entered the house, I saw all the treasures of my ship surrounded by thirteen around. Jinney said, when I was asleep in that tree, at that time he picked them up from the ship and left them. Genie said, "Now this is my turn. Before going, I will tell you the order of Shahenshah Suleiman. These two kuttikas will have to whip three hundred times a day. If you forget to kill any day, then I will come back the next day and give them back as before. I said, I remember your words. From that on every night they beat them. This is my sad story lord. Now my sister Ameen will tell her different stories about you.

At that time, he was surprised to hear the story of Jupiter, Khalifa Harun All Rashid. Now the voice said, "The events of your life are a big, bigger, bigger, bigger. Very happy

Amina started to say. Jihad is the absolute Father, Allah is your Protector.
My elder sister told you, where we went after the father died. I will not repeat it here.

Image Source: https://www.pexels.com/

Upvote_Comment_Resteem_emmasmith.png

To Be Continued

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ehab (Not Alone) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86