[67] Three sisters and two female dogs…(Episode - 13)

in #story5 years ago

labrador-breed-dogs-animal.jpg

I started living near my mother and I started living. After a while I got married to an old woman. The man had a lot of money. But the body was not able to. But greed was a lot. Sodagor died in the year or not. I am the owner of many of his huge property. I got eighty thousand gold seals in cash I just got to buy sari jewelry, I was dhum. I made ten expensive costumes worth thousands of dollars. I bought a lot of jewelery. Buying all the other expensive expensive items and blowing up all the money in two days.

One day an old lady came to me. I've never seen him before. Look ugly The face is like a pumpkin. The two eyes are gone. Nose th The ears and ears are wide open in mouth. Breaking the teeth broken into the mix. A big jump over the nose Throat-like chicken is thin and tall.

I greeted me and said, I have raised an orphan girl. I give her a marriage tonight. But mother, I'm a big poor. There is nothing wrong with money. There are people on my head as well as I can trust. I have heard a lot about your quality, Your heart cries in the next life, I know. I do not have to say anything else. Give me whatever life you want. I'm happy to get the head. But one thing, you have to go once to my poor house. If your feet are dust, then my daughter will get better. But now I'm not asking you to go. When I get married at night, I will come to you, and you will reach me.

The old woman is honeydew Understand how much of its poison inside. I said, pulling my neck, I'll be ready. Come to the evening, you'll go.

In the afternoon, I washed my face and dressed. I got the most costly costumes. Garnish the jewelry after decorating herself beautifully Paratha Saturnari rate in the neck. Come on, do not be late, come on. The house of the pot has filled the house. Everyone is waiting for you to wait. If you do not reach, then the wedding will not start.

Image Source: https://www.pexels.com/

Upvote_Comment_Resteem_emmasmith.png

To Be Continued

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ehab (Not Alone) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @abdullahyusuf
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @abdullahyusuf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05