A Lonely Wife Episode 2

in #story6 years ago (edited)

images (10).jpg

My muscles began to contract and
relax and I knew that I would
soon be cumming. Rather than
just thrust in and out, in and out, I
stopped for a brief moment and
rubbed the swollen lump that was
my cl!t. With just the tip of my
index finger, I excited myself to
new heights. I rubbed and circled
the little nub with my finger and
when it seemed that I was going
to come again, I stopped once
more.
Without realizing it at first, I Without realizing it at first, I had
begun to talk to myself; when I
wasn’t uttering words of
endearment for my own ears I
was groaning with the ecstasy
that I was giving myself.
Finally, I closed my eyes to close
out the image of myself in the
mirror and then concentrated
solely on getting off.
I brought myself, time and again,
right to the brink but each time I
made myself wait. I wanted this
orgasm to be a gut-wrenching,
mind-blowing climax that would
leave me satisfied.
After several minutes of thinking
about shola, i let my mind wander
to an incident that had occurred
years before and dwelled on that
sx fantasy for a while.
In the fantasy, I was standing
under a bedroom window
watching a man please his wife. I
had passed through the couple’s
backyard in search of mango fruit
and only accidentally saw the
couple fu-Cking. At first as a
fourteen year old girl, I was
shocked and then curious, so I
had backed up to stand in the
shadows of a nearby tree and
watch the s
x show unfolding
before me. The man inside was
making passionate and tender
love to the woman who lay
receptive and eager beneath him.
I had watched in awe as the man
had kissed the lady very
passionately. I watched him
fondle her and whisper softly in
her ear. Although his voice was
beyond the range of my hearing, I
knew that he was telling the lady
what he was going to do to her
because the woman cried out,
“Oh, yes! Do it! Do it to me!” i had
become so aroused by the scene
in the window that I had
masturbated while I watched.
?Now, that scene came back to
me as i once more was playing
with myself. I continued to squirm
and wiggle my butt0ckz about
while I manipulated the wet and
needy cunt that l could still see in
the mirror.
While working on the now rigid cl!
t and massaging the lips of my
cunt, I watched a creamy river
pour out of myself.
I needed to finish up because I
was getting too excited to
continue playing with myself and
then prolong the pleasure. My
hips got into the action more as I
continued thrusting back and forth
on my fingers to meet the
pressures of my fingers and the
pleasure was getting more intense
by the moment.
Speaking aloud, I told myself,
“Faster baby. Faster. In, can take
it, I can do it… I’m going to get
it…” as sweat poured from my
body and my eyes became
bloodshot with lust, and with that
I began to come. What I
experienced was not a simple,
routine relief. I began to
experience an orgasm that was so
intense I cried out loud my
pleasure. That the neighbours
might hear me fingering myself
into such delights was not a
concern. I was too absorbed in
the feelings.
I couldn’t have cared less what
the neighbours might think; I was
too engrossed in the finger fu-
Cking I was giving myself to even
consider the noises I was making.
Moreover, I had already been
tagged a slut by the other wives!
I kept pumping my fingers in and
out and within a couple of
minutes I was cumming again. I
began then to hammer my
bunched up fingers into my
gasping soaking wet K!ttyC@t and
the orgasm went on and on.
Fluids gushed from my cunt as i
came and came and the slurping
noises I made actually caused the
climax to last longer.
The sounds I was making
changed from rational words to
animal sounds of lust and
pleasure, “Unnnnnhhh, oh,
nnnnnnhhhhhh!”
At length I fell back exhausted
and temporarily relieved although
i knew that my solo s*x sessions
were not going to satisfy me;
nothing would satisfy me until i
had a big stiff J0yst!ck stuffed up
inside of me.
Shola was working in another part
of the world; I was constantly
horny so I knew I would have to
find another man. But..

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93