Inert 27

in #story6 years ago (edited)

images (43).jpg

After everything, it was time to go home, it was already dark when Eunice, Ima and I left the hall and unfortunately I parked my car abit far from the hall so we had to walk. We were walking and talking about the turn of events when the voice in my head said....
Voice: you are being followed.
I continued walking, took out my car key, threw it on the ground and stylishly turned around to pick it up; just then I noticed a shadow following us.
Me: (whispering) we're being followed, dont turn back.
Ima: (scared) Jesus!!! What are we going to do?
Me: (handing her my key) run to the car, open it, you two should get in and lock it, you'd be safe there til I get back.
Eunice: what about you?
Me: dont worry about me, just go.
They did what they were told and I changed my route, leading my follower to a dark corner. I walked to the corner, hid there and when he got there I came out and grabbed him by the neck, strangling the daylight outta him. I turned on my phone and shone the light on the person and it was Nathan.
Me: (shouting) why the fuck are you following me? Huh?
He was already turning blue and I realised I was killing him; I let him go and he fell to the ground.
Me: (stil yelling) why the fuck are you following me?
Him: (coughing) sorry, I just wanted to congratulate you.
Me: and who told you your congratulations matter to me?
Him: (laughing and standing up) girl you strong o, you nearly killed me, naso you fear reach?
Me: i wasnt scared, you should be... because the next time you follow or stalk me again (leaning in) I will kill you.
I gave him the death stare and walked out.
Natan's POV*
This girl definitely meant it o, I quit, I give up, its not by force, she's so on her own now....
** back to Rose**
I was fuming with so much rage, I walked to my car and they opened it..
Ima: what happened?
Me: it was that idiot Nathan.
Eunice: nawa o, is it by force?
Me:I gave him a last warning..
Ima: better.
Me: arrrgghh am so angry right now.
Ima: lemme go to the backseat; she got in the back with Eunice.
Eunice: (looking at her) why?
Ima: (whispering) serious anger issues.
I sped off, dropped Eunice at home before we headed home. I drove with so much speed they thought I was going to kill them. When they started screaming I laughed and calmed down a bit.
Eunice: kill us o.
Me: fine I'll slow down a bit.
Everyone got back home safely. School for me became something else and I dint really like it...
To be continued..
Stay tuned.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

This girl definately meant it o, I quit, I give up, its not by force, she's so on her own now.
It should be definitely instead of definately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94