Inert 36

in #story6 years ago

images (43).jpg

Although I had had my revenge, my inner beast was still very active waiting for the littlest prey and I dint have a problem with it.
Ima was still in a coma but progress was made every now and then. Nathan stuck around more and he was of great help. I began to see the good and amazing side of him, I began to see how cute and hot he was, I began to see him for who he truly was...; dont get it twisted, I had no emotions or feelings whatsoever for him but then I was willing to have a friend, a friend in him but.....
** two weeks later**
Nathan was spending more time in the hospital with us that he neglected somethings, one of which was his girlfriend.
I left Ima's bedside because I had a very important test to write. On my way to the classroom, Vanessa( nathan's gf) and her clique blocked my path and as usual, this drew attention. I was in a hurry, with no time for her and I wasnt in a good mood.
Her: (blocking my way) look who finally came to school, I've been waiting for you..
Me: so you have nothing better to do with your life huh?
Her: look at this mad boyfriend snatcher o.
Me: I dont know what you're talking about and I dont want to, just move,am in a hurry...
Her: you must be mad, see this girl o so you think because your cousin's in the hospital, you can hold him there and prevent him from seeing me?
Me: look if you have issues with your boyfriend then go sort it out with him and get out of my way ;i pushed my way though.
I was about to walk out when she said..
Her: I know she was shot because of you, and I also know you're the reason your parents are dead, the killers arent the real murderers, you are..
How she knew about my family was what I dint know but I knew she was going to pay for what she said to me
Word of advice: think before you speak, you might just provoke/hurt someone's feelings.
Me: (turning around and walking towards her) what did you say?
I became furious and you know I can do anyhting when am mad.
Her: I said you are a MURDERER...
Immediately she screamed that word at me, I gave her a knock on her head that knocked her out cold.
Me: (to her unconcious body) you are to remain this way until I forgive you..
You all know I never forgive.
The students there were terrified, in shock, in disbelief and before I knew it, the school blog carried it..
BLOG...
Dj Zey's a witch!!!
School popular Dj and talent hunt winner Ms Rose Dennis has been discovered to be a witch after she knocked Ms Vanessa Igho into unconciousness. The victim who was rushed to the hospital has been in a state of unconciousness since the day of the incident and the doctors have said they cannot help her. The victim was also taken to a prayer house where it was said that a power so strong made her that way.
Eye witness reported to have heard Ms Rose say Vanessa would remain that way unless she forgives her....
Will she? Is Rose truly a witch? Is anyone safe?
I read the blog and laughed so hard..
Me: bloggers tho.
Well my school life changed and it was just as similar to my school life in Brooklyn, my quiet life with people who feared and avoided me. I dint mind anyway, I wanted my space and I got it... Atleast two people stil stayed by my side: Eunice and Nathan( which was weird coz I did that to his girlfriend).. The scandal spread that there was a board meeting with the school authorites because of me. I attended when I was called.
To cut a long story short, when they threatened to rusticate me from the school if I dint forgive Vanessa, I just used my power to make them forget and not believe the rumors.
Her parents even begged me, threatened to have me arrested, offered me money but I turned them all down. My friends called me and tried to talk to me but I still dint budge, she went to far and I dont forgive...
When my inner monster didnt die down, I knew I still had more bloodshedding to do....
To be continued.
Stay tuned...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86