After the incident we finally went as a family away from the beautiful cottage house

in #story6 years ago

Pondok Indah house located in South Jakarta is reportedly haunted by a middle-aged man and a woman who often wears a white robe. This one house is impressed empty and no lighting that is activated in this house, the house is located right on the edge of the road, front Pondok Indah Mall.

The house is located between the road from the direction of Ciputat toward Pondok Indah Mall, about 5 houses after Pondok Indah roundabout on the left. The first owner to the fourth house reportedly died there, one of them drowned in the pool. According to legend circulating, in 1983 this beautiful cottage house was once owned by a family of foreign citizens. Reportedly, the family of seven members was found dead in the house after a robbery accompanied by murder. Victims of whom are children, including their aides.

Since then, the odd occurrence of events began to occur frequently around the house. Unclear owners are also another story that says this house is owned by one of these banks, only adding to the mystery that exists. Somehow, there was someone who bought or rented this house, reportedly a foreign citizen of the other. Not until some time, this new resident reported that he often disturbed the spirits when inside this house. That experience made him resell this house. Some have rented several times, but always do not stay long, the inhabitants say not strong enough to be there.

According to the story of the residents who live in the area there, some paranormal already had in came from both the island of Java and from outside, but still not able to repel the spirits who dwell there. According to a person who once was a security guard there and also with the help of a journalist who has a magical ability, 7 foreign nationals of the murder victim was haunting this house but, in fact they do not disturb the citizens.

Precisely the ghosts from outside and settle in this house that often disrupt the people who pass around. According to him again, the ghosts are indeed more fierce and frightening than the ghosts of foreign nationals, even though they are the original owners. In 2002, there was a very horrendous case of local people.

The case is the loss of a fried rice seller in front of this empty house. This incident is horrendous because in front of the house is still left behind fried rice cart when it. It is said that the night before gone, the fried rice cooker was about to deliver the fried rice in the message by a woman from inside the house. However, he has not been out since. Because of the famous haunted house, then made a film with the title "Rumah Pondok Indah" in 2006 and "Rumah Angker Pondok Indah" in 2013.

There's a horror story about this beautiful cottage house, here's the story. This incident happened when we moved into the beautiful cottage house around 2002, it was exactly where our first child was born. From here began to appear a disturbing ghost in the house. My first wife felt there was something strange in the house while she was in our room to accompany our first child to sleep. When our son fell asleep, my wife was about to leave the room to hang clothes but after returning to the room.

He noticed that there was a boy of 8-9 years old who was in jet black and was staring at our baby on the mattress. My wife quickly screamed because she could not stand the boy's body that was very strange. A few months later we still like being bothered by the spirits in the house. The next thing happened to me.

Our son was 5 months old and one night he woke and cried, as our new parents began to remember his cries when he was hungry. I got up and carried my son and we went to the kitchen. My child who was starting to get a scream because I took chatter and I picked up a few minutes and then started crying again.

This time he was frightened by seeing something, I was not afraid of the magical things to turn left, right, back to see something. Apparently it's okay in this kitchen. I tried to calm my child while churning out the baby's porridge. As soon as we came out of the kitchen, my heart was almost dislodged by the sight of a figure of white clothing with very long hair sitting on the "table top" while swinging her legs.

Instantly my son screamed with fear. My mouth is also in barengi komat-kamit to read short letters that I memorized. While looking at his pale white face, I was like a heart attack and barely able to move my legs. My child is still crying looking away from the creature.

All of a sudden, whatever power from which, I could move my legs and run out of the house. My wife, who hears the sound of our child's cries, runs straight from the stairs and heads out of the house. I handed my son to my wife while asking. "Why pih?".

"Kuntilanak!" My frightened wife hugged my child tightly. I went back into the house and headed for the kitchen, apparently there was no figure at the dinner table. All of a sudden, whatever power from which, I could move my legs and run out of the house. My wife, who hears the sound of our child's cries, runs straight from the stairs and heads out of the house. I handed my son to my wife while asking. "Why pih?".

"Kuntilanak!" My frightened wife hugged my child tightly. I went back into the house and headed for the kitchen, apparently there was no figure at the dinner table. After the incident we finally went as a family away from the beautiful cottage house. the incident we finally went as a family away from the beautiful cottage house.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Congratulations @ahmadhidayatu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78