As usual that night I was overtime because I wanted to complete my work and all wanted to type my scary experience for blog updates at steemit.com

in #story6 years ago

As usual that night I was overtime because I wanted to complete my work and all wanted to type my scary experience for blog updates at steemit.com. At that time the room is only me and the audit team. At first they wanted to go home but I held them back to accompany me.

At that time the atmosphere seemed normal, nothing was strange or gripping. I feel comfortable at work and pour my experience into writing at that time. I focus on typing all the things I remember at that time. And occasionally asking the audit team about experiences I might forget.

When I was typing a scary ghost story, as usual after I finished typing I was always googling looking for pictures that might be similar to the figure I had seen. I see the pictures one by one, the image will become an illustration in the real event.

When I was looking at pictures, I focused on a pretty scary picture. "Cool picture, I just use this," I said to myself. Then I saved the picture on my computer for me to insert in the story later.

After finishing getting the picture and finished typing the story, I immediately opened the Steemit blog to update it. When I was opening a steemit blog, Arif called me to play Playstation (the audit team was playing PES 2016 ball games on playstation). I immediately walked towards the cubical audit to play against Arif. We are playing league so I can play for a while when it's my turn, and continue the work when it's finished while waiting for the next turn.

"Kreek..kreek..kreek..kreek ..." the printer's voice is printing something. "Who is the print?" Adit said while watching us play. "You print bro?" Asked Edy. "No," Irate while playing. I focus on playing so I don't listen to the question of Edy.

"What bro, bro?" I asked Edy. "Earlier there was a print, maybe you", Edy replied. "I did not print, how come I printed it," I replied as I headed for the printer. I walked to the printer near the cubical audit to see what was printed.

I took the printed paper, and you can imagine how shocked I was to see what was printed. My cold felt body and my hair cringed when I saw the print turned out to be a scary ghost image that I had seen on google. I immediately tore and threw the picture into the trash because I was quite scared at that time.

I really remember that I didn't print anything before. I only save it on the computer and haven't opened it yet. I immediately walked to my cubical and saw my computer but nothing strange. If you have printed, something will not appear.

My cheek becomes goosebumps and my feelings get more scared. I immediately turned off the computer and gathered with the audit team then told Edy. I still don't know why the picture could be printed, but when the incident happened I was quite creepy and scared myself.

To avoid other strange things, I replaced the images for illustrations in the stories I typed. And after having the courage I tried to write down this experience by including a picture of the scary ghost printed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97