By the time I threw it I saw a big black horned figure on the top of the building, I thought it was just a statue

in #story6 years ago

My name is Ahmad Hidayatu, I want to tell my story. One day I played with my friend and my friend played the ball until the maghrib, when the maghrib prayer was heard we went home immediately, when I want to go home I throw the ball over my head.

By the time I threw it I saw a big black horned figure on the top of the building, I thought it was just a statue. When I saw him, he looked at me like he was angry. His eyes were very red and scary, at that time I was very scared but I ventured to go home quickly, by the time I just stepped forward the big figure was already beside me.

At that time my body could not be moved at all, I began to read the scripture, when I read it the creature holds my hand tightly. I was very scared and I closed my eyes, when I opened my eyes, the creature was gone. I went home quickly because I was afraid to meet the creature again.

When I was home, my brother saw someone following me from behind. Maybe my brother has 6th sense, only he can see me. Sister said she saw there was a small child who followed me at that time too my shoulders felt very heavy, sister also drove the creature, and the creature went, my shoulders feel comfortable again, I am very happy and sorry yes if not spooky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66