Eyed snake red

in #story6 years ago

Hi my name is Ahmad. Enjoy my experience and happy reading. After I got home at my brother's house, I was happy to have visited. My mom and I were on my way home usually I passed a busy road but because I had the confidence to be curious I would pass a narrow and dark road.

Said the street people were horrible and haunted, my mom and I entered the road for a long time. Suddenly my mom screamed in terror, then I asked my mom "what's wrong mama?" My mom replied "there is a very large snake falling from a tree". When I see the snake goes straight into the river, the journey goes further with fear and tension.

After that I passed a very small bridge and there was a gap. Moreover, under the river there is a swift, when it was raining too heavy, after a long journey on the bridge again my mother screamed in fear then I asked, what's wrong mama? There is another snake that is bigger and black and striped and has red eyes that glows with my mom.

My mom and I were talking for a while suddenly the snake disappeared in an instant, while continuing the trip suddenly the motorbike broke down, at the scene it was dark and my mom and I tried to turn on the motorbike. Thank God, the motorbike was able to fire again, then we both continued the journey and drove as fast as possible and finally came out of the forest. Thank you, so many stories from Ahmad Assalamualaikum.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ahmadhidayatu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02