Ghost waiting for school toilets

in #story6 years ago

I will tell you the story of the ghost of the school toilet, sorry if it's not scary. Okay, this story starts when I want to pee, I go to the bathroom of my school and I'm in the bathroom to the right when I urinate.

I saw a girl who was wearing school clothes. I looked at the bathroom next to me then when I went there, I saw that no one was in the bathroom and the smell of foul smell was immediately smelled by me. My hunch started to get worse, my hair stood up because I was so scared I ran as fast as I could.

And almost I hit my friend who was wanting to wash his hands in the school bathroom. Then I told him what I had just experienced, then said my friend "oh, do you not know that our school was once the grave of the Chinese people who said it was destroyed to be built into our school".

I also spoke "hah .." I was shocked because I did not know that my school was a grave. Finally, I rarely go to my school's bathroom alone, that's the story of my experience and thank you for reading it.

Sort:  

Nice post I love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88