I have often heard about ghost stories in school. But from some experiences it still makes me less sure that haunted schools are true

in #story6 years ago

Hello Steemians....
I have often heard about ghost stories in school. But from some experiences it still makes me less sure that haunted schools are true. But this time, my eyes proved themselves that my school was indeed good and they liked to disturb.

I often tell the events I experienced in my friends. I told him very enthusiastically because the experience was new to me. I often hear stories that there are many ghosts in my school, but never imagined by me if they like to interfere.

I have experienced this new experience a few days ago. As usual, before starting the beginning of the new school year teachers must go to school. We have to go to school to organize the class and prepare everything to start a new lesson.

I happened to have to change classes so I couldn't help moving all the items I needed. All of my stuff I put into a large plastic tub and I keep it in a warehouse for a while, because my old class is being cleaned by another teacher.

That day I cleaned and organized my new class. As information, my new class is located at the end of the hall of the school building. Because around the class there are many trees including bamboo trees so the sun's light is slightly blocked. When it was cloudy, I had to turn on the lights because my class would be less light.

When I first entered the class, I felt a little strange. The dim light is made me parno a little in that class. "Ngiiikk ... ngiik" the sound of a bamboo tree rubbing against it because it was blown by the wind made the atmosphere more tense.

"The class is very quiet, good for increasing learning concentration," I thought positively towards my new class. I immediately arranged my books on the neatly bookshelf. I set the books to the end to be solid and not shaky. Then I tried the position of the table that was comfortable in supervising the students.

When I want to shift the teacher's desk suddenly "bro" all the books that I have stacked scattered on the floor. "How come it can fall, it's already overcrowded," I thought oddly. Then I immediately arranged it again. I compile it more densely by re-entering other books so that they become very dense and tight.

After that, I continue to move the teacher's desk position. I have not had the teacher's desk time to touch the "suddenly" the book that I had collated again scattered on the floor. My feelings become bad and the hair on my neck doesn't creep. "This is definitely not because of the wind," I thought at that time. I immediately left the class for fear and didn't see anyone walking around my class.

"Take the item first in the warehouse", I thought at that moment while looking for another atmosphere. I walked to the warehouse while greeting some of the teachers I met. After arriving in the warehouse, I see it. In the warehouse there are also many teachers' items that have been moved to the same color and shape.

When I was looking for my plastic tub, suddenly "braaak" the sound of the table was hit using wood. I was shocked and turned to the source of the voice "who made the shock", I thought at that time. Inside the warehouse is only me, "so who hit the table?" I was asked to myself.

At that time I have no fear but it's more focused on my things. When I wanted to pull my plastic tub, I felt a glimpse of a shadow passing beside me. I turned but there was nothing but things and chairs and tables.

I pulled back the plastic tub which was quite heavy for me. "Heeemm ... heemmm ... heemm ..." chanting voice. "Where is that voice, maybe a teacher is passing in front of the warehouse", I thought positively at that time. I continued to pull out of the tub, which was quite tiring because of the weight it was pulled.

I stand still for a moment to take a deep breath so that the tiredness disappears. But my ears still hear the chanting of the song "heeemm ... heemmm ... heemm ...". Don't know where the source of the sound is, but I want to turn to the left accidentally. How shocked I was to see a woman wearing a white dress and long, tangled hair. He sat on the table while shaking his hanging legs. The figure smile at me then hummed again "heeemm ... heemmm..heemm .."

Without further ado, I immediately ran out of the warehouse. But my steps stopped because the new door was closed and locked. I don't know when the door was closed and unfortunately the lock on the door door was on the outside of the door.

Thank You for reading Steemians...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77