I hurried to the bathroom and washed my face. Maybe my hallucinations were just sleepy. Several times, I wiped my face with water

in #story6 years ago

I can not continue my education to university. I applied for a job to a garment factory. After the interview and other tests, I was accepted but had to go through the training process. This factory occupies a fairly nice building, the area is also quite extensive. Production space is at the bottom and center. All production processes are done there, either by machine or manual. The production room was flanked by several three-story office spaces.

I would spend much of my time in the production room, in a uniformed uniform of workers training white shirts and black skirts. The first day of work was tiring enough for me. I have to know the terms of convection and garment. Little by little, I learned to adapt to this job. True people say, alah can be because ordinary. The next few days, I began to work on what was my job.

That day, I had to sort the polo shirts pretty much. Unbeknownst to me, a middle-aged woman-with shoulder-length hair and wearing the same training attire as me, came over and offered to help. "Teteh, training here too?" I asked.

"Yes," the woman replied. Without saying much, she helped my work. After almost sunset, "It's going to sunset, quickly go home. The rest let me do the work, "urged the woman. I also affirm and thank you. On my way home, I ran into my boss. "Sir has done his job. I'm going home, sir. "

My boss was a bit surprised. He asked how I could finish that much work quickly? I said that I was assisted by a woman who is also training here. I took my boss to my workplace. And my work is done, but there's nobody there. To my surprise, I described the characteristics of the woman who helped me. After I told you, the look on the boss's face and the workers who heard my story changed. They quickly clear up the work and go home.

I wondered why their faces seemed to worry about what I was going through. That morning, I tried to get an answer to my curiosity. According to one of the employees who had been there long enough, the figure I saw yesterday was one of the workers in this factory. But she's dead. Instantly, my neck hair stood up. However, it was not only the appearance of the female figure.

In this factory, also often seen the figure of a man who sat near musala and often smile. She is none other than this office girl who also died. I immediately stopped the conversation with the employee. I feel uneasy working today, because I know my office is haunted.

Though I was afraid that the woman would be there again, I continued my work and tried to concentrate. However, I kept thinking about the ghost, and it made it difficult for me to focus. It just made my work long and finished late. The time of evening went by. My desk was blocked by high-pitched clothes, so I could not see the other workers.

I was a little peeking, some people still seem to work. There are still many people. I feel a bit calm to continue. Until someone called me, "Neng". "Well," I replied without turning around. "Not quite right? It's sunset, come home fast ". I thought the sound was familiar to my ears. I look back and true to the woman. She stood right in front of me. I was so shocked, I fell and knocked over a pile of clothes that also fell on me.

Suddenly, several people rushed toward me. They helped me up and regained my consciousness. They both wanted to know what was going on. But, I can not explain it, my tongue is stiff. I hurried to the bathroom and washed my face. Maybe my hallucinations were just sleepy. Several times, I wiped my face with water. Suddenly "krrk .. krrk" came a very scary sound.

I raised my head, ARGH. I saw the woman, her head bowed with her long black hair loose. Her nails, very long to touch the floor. She drags his nails as she walks. So it makes a very scary sound. I closed my eyes and ears, but the sound was still audible. The longer, the closer. Oh, God. Now there is something stuck to my arm.

The rough thing is nails, my heart like going off, the faster the beat. "Forgive me. Go away. "The figure is getting clearer approaching. Hold me by her nails, and look at me sharply. His hair was a mess, his face was jet black. His eyeballs are white with a black dot in the middle. I screamed with all my might, hoping someone could help me.

I woke up and found myself in the room. I was not alone, there were several people in the room. Someone was reading me prayers. I was told to drink water and istighfar. According to the middle-aged man who read the prayer, the figure I see is not a dead employee.

It is a spirited creature with negative and disturbing energy. They can turn into anything that frightens us. After the incident at the garment factory, I always finish my job before maghrib, so I will not see them again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87