I immediately sleep and the next day I do not want to go to the stall at night

in #story6 years ago

Immediately yes I tell you, so this is my friends. It was right at 11 pm, when it coincided with the month of fasting and at that time I was going to a shop for shopping.

The shop looks very quiet there is no one there, just me and the owner of the stall. When I wanted to go home, there was a huge mango tree and I kept walking. At that time I had no fear when I saw the mango tree.

I keep walking and not long, there is a laugh from behind me. I look behind me and to the mango tree is nothing, and I walk again. At that moment I felt someone was following me. By the time I looked back at me there was no one.

I was walking again and recently I walked, I heard there was a voice calling me like this "Ahmad ... Ahmad .. Ahmad". And I asked like this, "who are you?" And the strange voice replied "I'm a ghost". I immediately ran to the house and I immediately sleep and the next day I do not want to go to the stall at night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84