I looked around and suddenly there was a red umbrella

in #story6 years ago

Hi my name is Ahmad, I want to tell you a strange incident when I took a red umbrella in Grandpa's grave. It's like this, so at that time I was on a pilgrimage to my grandfather's grave, and when I arrived there. I started feeling nauseous and wanted to vomit, suddenly my sister emeliya immediately collapsed. I was shocked and then it rained, I brought Emeliya to the coffee shop in front of the grave.

I ordered warm milk by then, waiting for her emerging consciousness from her fainting. Somehow I want to go into the grave again. As I entered, I looked around and suddenly there was a red umbrella. Seen on my feet, I immediately took it because I thought the red umbrella was left behind. But the pilgrims are only my family.

Strangely, at that time, it didn't feel like time was running fast. After Emeliya realized, I went home, when I came home I still held the red umbrella. And the next day, Emeli invited me to play rain because the weather was raining. I wore the red umbrella and had fun but suddenly there was a child who appeared suddenly before my eyes.

Suddenly I was surprised because the little boy was not there anymore. After I finished playing, I went home and went straight to my room to sleep, and I dreamed there was a child who asked me to help me return the red umbrella. The next day I returned the red umbrella I took from my grandfather's grave. The next day I dreamed of that little boy again and he thanked me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87