I try to get up from my seat, kuntilanak it still there and apparently kuntilanak-kuntilanak it approached the accident victim

in #story6 years ago

It's been almost 10 years since I worked in this hospital, even I consider second homes, because I'm used to this hospital from morning to night. If the hospital is busy this afternoon, but if the night feels empty. If through pasteur road, Bandung city, surely you know where this hospital. My name is Ahmad, I'm a nurse at this hospital, a few months ago I had a very scary event.

Yet all my life I work here, I just feel something like this, so here's the story. Around nine o'clock when I was about to go home, I got a new patient in a very critical condition due to an accident. "Please take the patient to the ER," said the doctor told me, the team of doctors immediately perform surgery because of very severe circumstances, I finally canceled home, when it was back home. but never mind nothing, anyway home also no one.

The surgery went on for 3 hours, after it was over, the doctor told me to take the victim to the ICU room, to get intensive care, and I was told to take care of it, so that when we could regain the necessary medication. I tried to ask with another officer, where the empty room, but tumben Hospital tonight was quiet, I also took the victim into the room Melati with one of my friends on the 3rd floor.

"Tumben very quiet" I said to myself. "Usually not like this".
"Feeling this afternoon there are still patients around here, now no yes, what has been moved?" I do not know. Soon we reached the Jasmine Room, and pulled the patient's bed in one of the empty spaces, and my friend left.
"Mad, I stayed first, yeah, you dare to keep patients here yourself?".
"Be brave. Indeed you? ".

I assure my friend, if I'm okay to be left alone, because if he likes to bother himself, he is a coward. Long story short, the clock shows at 3 am and the victim of this accident has not shown signs of awakening, I checked the device that installed the body goes well, no problem. When I was checking the tool, there was a sudden sound.

I looked back, and there was no one here. There are only 7 empty mattresses in this room. After checking the tool, I sat back and played the phone to fill the void. Suddenly I smell jasmine, it smells very sting, I also try to find the source of the smell comes from where. "Praakkk ..." My hand dropped. I bowed my body to take the phone, while my head is still above.

Finally I bowed all my body to take my phone, and when I took it. God. I saw the kuntilanak figure squatting on the bench in front of me. I tried to turn my face and tilt my head and I saw kuntilanak again squatting on the mattress. I slowly get up and leave the place. I could hear the laughter kuntilanak it. But my body felt cold and stiff, I could not move.

I can only sit by hugging my arms to my body while crying and crying. As I was crying, I heard the sound of the ghosts kuntilanak laughing, and when I tried to see it. I saw kuntilanak that one by one began to stand with a giggle. I try to get up from my seat, kuntilanak it still there and apparently kuntilanak-kuntilanak it approached the accident victim. And Kuntilanak whispered quietly toward the victim.

"Get out of there, do not disturb him".
"Astaghfirullah. Allah is the Greatest. Astaghfirullah. Allah is the Greatest".
"Aaa ..." I shouted.

Finally kuntilanak it went one by one and immediately my body weak. Not long after the doctor and my friend came to me in this room, they asked me why I was shouting. And I will tell you what happened.

The doctor said, "so if you keep the patient do not be careless, so as not to be disturbed. If you take care of the patient, you await prayer, read the patient's prayers, to quickly regain consciousness and to keep the patient from being harassed or taken with them. "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04