I turned to the garden and I was quite stunned to see the figure of a woman using a white dress. The dress looks pretty old-fashioned

in #story6 years ago

The appearance of a noni dutch ghost is my experience of seeing supernatural beings. Until now I could not forget the shape and appearance of the figure from head to foot. Maybe he appeared to just get acquainted but the introduction was quite scary for me.

At that time I was in grade 6 elementary school, and happened to be on a school vacation. I and my parents plan to fill a vacation at my grandmother's house in the city of Bogor. My grandmother's house is located on Pajajaran street, and the area is indeed a lot of stylish houses in Dutch style. Maybe the houses are indeed Dutch heritage, including my grandmother's house.

As usual if a vacation at grandma's house, I always play in the backyard garden. In the park there is a fish pond, so I often spend time in the pond while feeding the fish.

I did not feel like I was playing in the pool until the evening. The situation was not yet dark and there was still a hint of sunlight that would sink. At that moment I suddenly felt the wind blowing quite hard. But I was ignorant at that time because my grandmother or my parents had not called to tell me to enter the house.

After the wind hit enough to shake the branches of the tree tightly, the atmosphere suddenly became silent. I tried to look around because I felt quite strange at the time. Try to imagine how not strange, the wind that suddenly blew loudly then stopped instantly and became quiet.

While looking around, my attention was fixed on a tree that was not too big in the corner of the park. At first glance I like seeing someone standing behind the tree. "Who is that?" I asked curiously. I was very curious at that time and it was like I wanted to approach the figure behind the tree.

When I stood up I wanted to approach the figure suddenly my grandmother called. "Ahmad ... let's go in dear", call my grandmother. I immediately turned away and ran towards my grandmother. When I came inside I told my grandmother about that figure. "Grandmother Ahmad saw someone behind the tree", I said. "Oh, bro, if it is already Maghrib, go straight to the house, Mad, a lot of mosquitoes," my grandmother said without responding to my previous words.

After a few days after the incident I was playing with my brother in the back room. The room was indeed close to the park where I played which was only separated by a large glass. It was late at night when we played cars together, when I was playing, I felt someone was watching me from the park.

I turned to the garden and I was quite stunned to see the figure of a woman using a white dress. The dress looks pretty old-fashioned and looks like the clothes of Dutch people of old. The figure is quite high and the head uses a white round hat. His face is like a Caucasian and uses black lipstick. The appearance of the Dutch noni ghost was very shocking at that time. the ghost stood near the pool where I often played with a smile.

And it just so happened that suddenly my grandmother came to us. "Grandma, there are mothers standing in the garden," I said. My grandmother paused and smiled, then my grandmother invited us into the living room.

Everything just passed, but when I wanted to sleep the figure suddenly appeared in my room. the figure stood near the closet and stared at me sharply. I did not know who the figure was but at the time I was quite afraid to see the figure standing with a creepy look. Immediately I closed my face using the blanket I used.

That is my experience of seeing the appearance of supernatural beings such as Dutch noni. I found out who the figure was after my grandmother told me a few years later. And the incident up to now is hard for me to forget and continues to appear in my memory.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ahmadhidayatu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82