I want to tell the story of the spirit of the Dutch forces

in #story6 years ago

I want to tell the story of the spirit of the Dutch forces. At that time, I returned home with all my family. Then the next day I was told by my aunt to help her sell fruit because my aunt was busy picking fruit. I was under a tree, daydreaming, I also decided to get permission to pick wood pumpkin flowers.

Because again the harvest season when I was again metic flowers, I saw there was an old fortress. I remember my sister Elly said it was from the colonial era. I also saw someone who had a long weapon and I was very shocked, I immediately ran but it seemed like he directed the gun at me.

I didn't want to face back immediately. I ran all the way to the house, and when I got home I immediately fell and fainted, when I woke up, I was surrounded by many people. Then I told the aunt and my life said it was the spirit of the Dutch troops who died in battle.

Therefore, all residents closed the old fort, so that no one could enter the fortress. And to this day, I still don't know for sure whether or not there is a possibility that the old fortress had a secret stored in it from a long time ago.

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34