I will tell you about a Lingsir Wengi song

in #story6 years ago

Greetings, STEEMIT buddy, meet me again. Now I will tell you about a Lingsir Wengi song. On Friday night I came home from a tutoring place. After I went home, I wanted to play the song Lingsir Wengi, which is said to be believed by people to summon the ghost of the kuntilanak.

After I got home, I went straight to the room. Then I just played the lingsir wengi song without much talk. After I was satisfied to hear the song lingsir wengi up to 4 rounds and there was an oddity. First I want to sleep but can't sleep. After I slept there was someone banging on the door of my house.

After I went there alone and I opened it, I was surprised. It turned out that there was a woman wearing a white shirt and her long hair had broken down, her face had many strokes and there was no left hand. I am emotional and yell at women like this "you are a crazy person, don't you dare to go into my house.

After that he did not say anything just changed into a schoolboy like high school. After that I said "he said, ojo, clap, stop making me hit the beat, you know". He continued in part 2. Sorry if there was a writing error please forgive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10