In my house there is a ghost

in #story6 years ago

At that time I was at home with my mom and dad, suddenly suddenly dad on the phone of his coworkers. If his co-worker papa just died, papa also invites my mom and my sister to visit him. We also rushed away, papa turn on the car and we went directly to the hospital bloom sari (the name of the hospital).

About half an hour we arrived, already many friends who have come dad, we are mourning to his family. after that we go back to our homes. After coming home I went to study room and my sister went to her room playing game. Papa continued working again, mama watch tv, everything is busy with his own busyness.

This is the time for me to experience a terrible event. At that moment I wanted to pee in the toilet, when I returned from the toilet, I saw a glimpse of black shadow. I immediately fled to my mama and my mama asked "what's wrong?" I also answered there is a ghost in our house. Hah there is a ghost? I assure, yes ma in the kitchen.

Me and my mama went to check in the kitchen, but nothing and my mama said it was just my hallucination alone. My mama also told me to sleep and I slept soundly. That's my story, for those of you who have encountered a ghost please share it. sorry yes if there is writing and spelling wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09