My Story in villa puncak Bogor

in #story6 years ago

Hello Steemian....
My true story this time it happened when I was in vocational school when inauguration of class sister. Its location is in the top villas of Bogor. With the location of the villa is quite far away and each villa is filled by eight students. At that time there was a classmate whose name was yeni and aru again in a relationship and dating status. The night around 21:00 pm I'm a friend of one villa again cool watching television, playing guitar, eating snacks, and others.

Inside the villa suddenly there is a knock on the door from the outside very hard (like in a hurry so) after it opened it was the aru and the yeni. Yeni's condition looks strange, her face pale and scared. After the interrogation of the aru their story again cool dating under the tree suddenly yeni see a dog approaching but the aru not see anything. For fear yeni ran up to arrive at the villa that I tempatin.

Yeni said the dog still ngikutin and was in front of the villa, after me and other friends check the future there is nothing. The yeni is very frightened not going out and decided to spend the night in this villa, and finally the yeni was resting in the room at temanin same rani. At around 23.00 my friend edi intend to take something in the room, when he entered he opened the door slowly afraid rest yeni and rani disturbed.

The edi said he just said greeting in the heart when going to enter the room but when he opened the door was shocked. Si yeni was not sleeping his position again sitting to answer greeting with a loud yell it was laughing giggling. The rani who was asleep woke up and went out of the room to run towards me and immediately hold my hand tightly.

Me: why ran?
Rani: See that yeni why, I'm scared.

Seeing the event that friends immediately went to the room to see the state of yeni. I tried to calm the rani, then I went to the room to see the yeni. When I see the position of yeni again sleeping on his back with both hands held by my two friends. Yeni sounded growling and occasionally laughed. One of my friends asked the same yeni call it ceo.

Ceo: who are you?
Yeni: * hihihi me who is in power here * hihihi.

Yeni replied with a giggle. I also planned to invite edi to inform this teacher and principal.

Me: let's let us know to the teacher.
Edi: come on.
Rani: ih you do not go anywhere I'm really scared.

Strange really the rani is just hold my hand, finally I told the ceo nemenin the edi and they go. After how long the teacher came and directly handle the yeni who kept growling and laughing giggling. Until about 01.00 the yeni continue like that now even in the grasp of four people, two handrails, two more legs while trying to be healed so with my religion teacher. After how long the ceo who again hold the right leg of the yeni who kept rebelling looked at me and asked for turns.

Me: rani you here first yes, do not be afraid.
Rani: I told you that you did not go anywhere so do not go anywhere.

With a threatening tone Rani looked at me sharply and his hand grip was also getting tighter (holding my right hand with both hands). Seeing that my friend the risa approached us, he tried to calm the rani and ngelepasin the hand of the rani from my hand. After I got off I saw my hand was really red, I went straight to ceo position to replace him. I read the prayer in my heart, then I hold the legs of the yeni but the atmosphere became quiet just like that.

The yeni who had groaned, giggled and rebelled suddenly silent. He looked exhausted, limp and seemingly conscious, he looked at me and called my name. But I do not answer because I'm also so confused and surprised because the same teacher with other friends too kok so look at me.

Yeni: do not loudly hold him sick to know.

I became more confused because I hold it also do not use any energy at all. I see this yeni's gaze is different from usual then the sweet smile that creeps me not speak anything. Seeing my religion teacher back to read the yeni prayer again screamed hysterically. I also tried to focus on reading the prayers in the heart of Surat al-Fatihah, al-baqarah 1-5, an-naas, al ikhlas, al-falaq, to ​​yasin. But he made me not focus anymore because I see my three friends hold him very strong because he rebelled, while I hold it just touch * doang not use energy at all but he called my name again and say.

Yeni: hold it out loud pain really know, * hihihi.

I think bodo very mending I focus on reading prayer. And alhamdulillah until 02.30 the yeni back to normal. In the morning I met the rani.

Me: ran see ya my hand still red because of your grip.

But strangely rani confusion and baseball feel.

Rani: ih I do not know last night I slept around 22:00 loh and I woke up at 02.00 which suddenly ada beside the risa again hug me and the atmosphere is very crowded.

(Though I was really happy in pegangin the pretty rani while somewhat in the hug so alias look for opportunities in narrow but it turns out oh it turns out). So many stories of my, sorry if there is a word or similarity of names and again there is no appearance.

Thank you reader.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73