That night we stayed at the nearest hotel for a while, and the next day we went straight back to Jakarta

in #story6 years ago

After I entered their room, Nita immediately ran to hug me for fear. Soon edy and ruly took Putri's hand, and it was beyond logic to me at that time. It was edgy and completely slammed by Putri, her strength seemed to increase ten times as much as male power.

"Rif, adit, help Edy," I said. The two of them immediately held Putri with all their might. Erwin also immediately held the Putri and I asked Nita to stay in place because I wanted to help them. I approached Putri and tried to rub her nose between the eyebrows. I did it to calm him down. I was very successful at calm individuals when they were hysterical in hypnotherapy sessions. But that did not work with Putri, instead she roared as she did. "The deck of Naon Kadieu (would you like to come here)?" Said Putri. "Saha Maneh (who are you)?" I asked. "Iyeu is aing place, it's a waste, maraneh (this is my place, you go)!" Said Putri.

"This is trance bro, you hold this hand, so I finish this demon," said Edy. I immediately held Putri's hand as hard as possible, and we immediately read the prayers we remembered.
Edy held the Putri's head and with some sudden movements the Princess became calm and fainted. "Aaaaaaahhhkk ..." Nita shouted in fear. "What's wrong?" "There is a spooky girl standing in front of me," Nita answered with tears.
I immediately released the unconscious Putri and tried to calm Nita.

"Centreeeng..tree" sounded kitchen utensils falling on the floor. We were confused and heard various sounds and items falling. Nita is increasingly hugged me and cried. While Putri is weakly hugged, Ruly because she was still in shock and fear.

Erwin immediately left the room and shouted "who are you? Show yourself!" Challenge Erwin. Erwin immediately slammed to the floor, "aahh". Mas Edy immediately went out to help Erwin and when he came out of the room, Mr. Edy fell down like he was being pushed.

I was half-shocked when I saw next to Nita there was a creepy figure with a long tongue. I immediately pulled Nita out of the room and told Adit and Arif to bring Putri out.

Seeing Nita and Putri who were crying and frightened, Edy immediately asked us to come out. "Just take it out, wait outside," said Edy.

When I entered, the atmosphere seemed calm but the contents of the room were falling apart. "It can't be if we stay here," said Ruly. "Let's just go", said Edy.
We immediately took care of all our belongings from the room. When Edy and I were taking things in our room, suddenly there was a sound "shhhssss ...".
we saw that scary woman.

With a rotting face on the side of his face, a sharp look like anger, crawling on the wall of the room. His tongue was very long sticking down. We rush to transport our goods and left the villa.

That night we stayed at the nearest hotel for a while, and the next day we went straight back to Jakarta.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17