This is a real story and really happened

in #story6 years ago

This is a real story and really happened. At that time, at three-thirty in the morning. Grandma and me
I'm also having a meal. We prepare food first. We just started the meal. We dawn alone, because my grandfather has passed away.

My parents dawn at my father's parents' house. I dawn at my Mama's parents' house. After eating a few dishes, my grandmother and I watched television. While watching at around four o'clock in the morning, someone banged on the door of the house. My grandmother and I were shocked. Whether it's to our house or someone else's house. That person banged too fast.

My grandmother and I went to the front door. "How come it's not locked?" Asked my grandmother. I just remembered that last night I didn't lock, and the curtains weren't closed. Fortunately there are no burglars. After the key, we wondered who was banging on the door. The next day, my Mama said, there were many flowers in front of the house. He said maybe it's a rat.

But, is the rat banging on that door as tightly as that? I also thought that the person would tell the door of the house not yet in the lock. I think that person is Grandpa
my. Until now, I don't know who banged on the door of my house. But, I am grateful that the booster has warned that the door has not been locked.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ahmadhidayatu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09