This story begins when my new friend invites me to lunch at home

in #story6 years ago

This story begins when my new friend invites me to lunch at home. Previously we bought some groceries in the mini market and then went to my friend's house using a motorcycle. Santi's name, he lives alone with his father in a housing complex that is reserved exclusively for a college lecturer.

The house has been built since the Dutch era, seen from the architect of the old building is also the composition of the house that shows the degree of degrees. The closer his home to the place of activity, the largest courtyard of his house, as well as the greatest size of his house indicates that someone is a respected man of his day.

And I headed there, first impression when I got in front of his house. I can swear this house is uninhabited. Around noon this area looks creepy especially around it surrounded by big trees lined neatly. I arrived at my friend's house, this house still looks original door made of large glass facing toward the road. Leafy windows like butterfly wings are in every room.

This house is so big, but only in habitation by santi and father only. Currently Santi's father is studying S3 and Santi lives in his own home. So santi asked me to accompany him, then there was no suspicion at all from me. After lunch we talked about things and laughed, so this big house did not feel empty anymore. Then I went to the kitchen to wash my dinner dishes.

Kitchen in the santi house there is only one small window and so damp as it is adjacent to the bathroom. At first glance I look back to his house there is a large tree high and lush. Me and santi relaxed chatting in his room and around 4 pm the rain sounded quite swift. I looked out the window and it was very heavy rain, I accidentally saw someone was standing on the terrace exactly next to this house.

"That's your neighbor huh?" I asked the santi. "Which neighbors? in this complex only this house that still exists its inhabitants, others have been on the move " replied santi feel amazed. I was surprised to hear the answer santi, when I looked back to the terrace. There is no one there. "Maybe I'm wrong to see" I think positive, then I continue chatting with santi.

It's almost night and the rain has not subsided, The house is getting bleak because the sun began to sink. Santi also offered me to stay at his house, because the rain never subsided. Then with a sense of compulsion I agreed, and called my parents. I moved from my santi room to the living room to call my mother. When I was calling mom, suddenly heard a knocking sound from the glass in front.

I was silent as I watched the door from the living room, no one at the door. I glanced at the santi, she was still busy playing with his cell phone. Then came the sound of the knock, and I looked at the door again but still no one. I immediately returned to the santi room and said that I heard a knock, and santi only respond with a smile.

Do not feel the time keep running, because no work I read the comic in the santi cupboard. At about 8 o'clock I started sleepy and started falling asleep, while santi was still working on a novel on his desk. At midnight I woke up, I noticed the lights were still on and I saw also santi asleep on the desk chair. I wanted to wake him up so he could move to bed, but I did not have the heart and let him fall asleep in a chair.

Because I used to sleep in the dark, then I turned off the lights and went back to bed. I was wearing a blanket and was about to sleep, it was hard to sleep in this cold condition. Moreover, this is someone else's house, then I just look away at the ceiling of the room but it is not clear until over time when I start sleepy I hear the footsteps of the horse.

And the sound of the horse carriage coming closer, it keeps me awake again. I try to hear it very clearly heard the sound of horse footsteps with his horse-drawn carriage. Soon the sound drifted away and disappeared, I frowned in confusion. Without thinking I began to close my eyes and read the prayer, Suddenly faintly heard the sound of gamelan around me.

In this no-neighbor's complex who is playing music at night. The hairs stood up, my heart beating so fast and the cold sweat started pouring. I want to wake up the sleeping santi on the desk. But to stand alone I'm afraid, I do not dare to get out of my blanket. The sound of the gamelan still sounded and seemed to approach me. I tried to peer through the covers, and out of the way I saw that Santi had risen from sleep.

She stands behind me, but it does not seem like a santi because I still see santi asleep on his desk. The figure drove closer to me, like not walking but floating forward toward me. And the longer the figure draws nearer, and the glor of the lightning flash is visible the face of the figure. A woman wore a red kebaya complete with a condom in her hair, her eyes bulging, her lips bright red and her face pale.

The red-brained woman now raised her hands, visible fingers with very long nails leading towards me. My body can not move, the woman thrusts her body, her face closer to me while her eyes bulging very big. And she smiled while shaking his head, humming.

"Hiiihi .. hiii .. hiiihii .. hiiii".

Suddenly the woman in the battle was already in front of my face and covered my face with a blanket "arrrghhh". There was something that shook my body after I saw it was a santi that woke up because of my scream earlier. My body trembles, santi trying to make me aware. I also realized and I immediately tell what I experienced earlier. Santi seemed to say yes what I said, that around here, this house.

It's not unusual to experience those events. Until now I do not know for sure, who or how the history of this house. To be sure I really do not want to experience it anymore and one thing if you wake up at night without any cause believe me something has deliberately woke you up to just invite you to communicate with him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77