This story I experienced a few years ago, precisely after graduating from junior high school, while on vacation

in #story6 years ago (edited)

This story I experienced a few years ago, precisely after graduating from junior high school, while on vacation, I went with my friends to stay at the villa one of my best friends named Hendra, the place was near the top. I was getting ready by holding my backpack that was quite heavy waiting for the pickup from the hendra, after waiting for a long time I rushed to say goodbye to my mother and father.

Throughout our journey singing along with the songs of our favorite five radio, even though the condition of the car was quite noisy because of the five of us, the elder brother Hendra casually drove the car at a fairly fast speed because on that day we left at around 10:30 p.m. after we arrived at Hendra's villa, we rushed in and the items that had been carried by the housemaids.

We immediately chose the room to sleep on, we overnight partying while roasting. even more late night but did not shake our excitement, fortunately this villa was located far from the homes of the residents so it did not disturb other residents. The longer the party starts to slack off because some people are already sleepy, the sultan and the aldi enter the room first because being heavy sleepy is only left me, hendra and jojo, the three of us are confused about what else to do.

Incidentally at that time I was not sleepy. the idea came from Hendra, he said "Jerr, do you want to be adventurous at night, all looking for fresh air? hehe "Jojo and I agreed to Hendra's plan. the three of us rushed to go out in the guide hendra, the atmosphere outside the villa can be said to be quite tense, because along the road planted with bamboo trees. after walking far enough, Hendra's steps stopped in front of an alley with the number I said was pretty cool 99x.

Yes, but my guess is beyond expectations, hendra pointed at the alley and said "if we are brave and true adventurers we must try to enter this alley" I was still confused by his words, then jojo replied "let's beat, we prove we are brave" I replied " let's seem exciting and challenging "I replied with a great passion.

We entered the alley, crazy it turned out that the alley was really dark there was no light at all, even though it didn't feel like wanting to stop lighting this alley, luckily when it was hendra equip himself with a flashlight. the farther we walked the tense atmosphere felt even worse, there was the sound of kuntilanak giggles in the big banyan tree and a black-bodied ghost with its shattered face approaching the three of us.

We ran very fast without thinking long and really surprised a pocong figure with a bloody body appeared right in front of our faces, jojo fainted while hendra was lost somewhere, I carried jojo on my back. after I managed to get out of the alley me and jojo rushed home to the villa without Hendra missing somewhere, we both cried, then we woke up the whole villa, me and Jojo surprised not playing it turned out hendra was in the villa and just woke up from sleep.

I asked Hendra "why are you here already?" Hendra said "indeed I have been sleeping in the room alone, you two are missing and do not know where" I and Jojo look at each other, jojo said "earlier, you, me, Jerri adventure and enter the creepy 99x alley "and finally Hendra told the alley, it turned out that the alley was the road where there was a mass murder several years ago because it was an empty haunted alley that nobody dared to cross it.

And in the corner of the alley there is a mass grave of the people who died there, indeed many are often disturbed by the ghosts of the gang there who turn into citizens and direct newcomers to the alley. So many stories from me, hopefully you guys will enjoy reading it, thank you for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05