This story is real and new I experienced exactly on Tuesday, May 15, 2012

in #story6 years ago

This story is real and new I experienced exactly on Tuesday, May 15, 2012. I am an employee who works as Quality Control with the division of tasks 3 shifts and this week I get the night shift. At 23:00 in the workroom, my friend came, he named Ully same as me he is also original Bogor. He just smiled for a while and then left me with a pile of work.

"The nights are good coffee, you do not go?" He said while teasing. "Lazy ull, 2012 is not the age of eating blind salary!" I replied while pairs face frown. Then he disappeared behind a crowd of wholesale workers. I continue the work that has become my routine. The night was rather hot because the AC in the office was damaged, so it looks like some maintenance team wara-wiri look a bit busy.

"Try if all the machines in stop, surely we are unemployed mas". One of the wholesale employees was behind me while bringing me the blurry paper I had requested. "Hehehe" because busy so I do not really respond. Thank you I forgot too. The time is right at 00:00 in the office. Genset at the office is dead and the entire office space has become pitch black and there is a scream of female employees here and there.

"Mas Black out again" Shouted a worker who I know his name is astutik. "Yes patient" I replied. Also afraid, I turned on the phone to light up around my desk. The room was getting hotter, so I decided to walk slowly out of the room, and anyway I wanted to pee. Outside no less dark, but there is still illumination from the highway which is approximately 500 meters distance.

"Mas want where?" A security greeted me. "Oh sir agus, I want to go to the toilet pack" Soon I entered the toilet. Moments later a woman sang a Sundanese song that I never heard of. (There are many here lying there, nobody nursing and crying all).

My eyebrows startled because this is a men's restroom, impossible if there are mothers. Until can sing in the men's toilets. I came out of the toilet, it was still dark outside. The clock shows at 00:20. My feelings began to unfamiliar with my experience that the other day had seen a ghost. Because I was getting anxious I ventured to run to the men's retreat. But the hall in front of me is so dark, so I just walk slowly even too slowly.

Soon the song was heard again. this smells rotten, I just feel nauseous and taste-it feels like to throw up smell the smell. A moment later there was a scream coming from the warehouse, apparently there was one of his legs crashed by a freight elevator. Everyone is busy going to the elevator, it's still dark. I do not know what the maintenance is doing at that time so that the damage is not quickly resolved.

While people were busy helping the victims, I saw my grandmother wearing a kemben sitting on the elevator. "My God!" I shouted as my legs trembled. Because of panic no one heard my screams. Then Genset was back to life. Now at the office began no more lighting, the old lady was already there was not there.

"Dek, Ahmad deck also see ya?" Mr. karmin (janitor) greeted me. "Oh sir karmin, look what sir?" Ah do not pretend the deck, old mbah who sat on the elevator earlier. That's the waiter here on the deck. I was stunned, so from then the figure followed me. Is it possible to sing the song song
ancient was the creature. Wallahuallam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72