This time the story is titled in the kidnap wewe gombel

in #story6 years ago

Hello Steemians.... This time the story is titled in the kidnap wewe gombel, the incident occurred several years ago. At that time I was playing hide and seek with my cousins ​​who had just come to my village, we are still sitting in grade 5 grade. My cousin is erin and erik, it was already maghrib time, my mother told us to bathe. Understandably because there are no bathrooms in the village. So we went to the well, erik and I were busy drawing water from the well, my cousin's name erin waiting for us under the mango tree near the well.

It's impossible for girls to shower with boys, it's so erik and I even joked and forget the same erin.

When I look at erin, I see a woman carrying her, I think she is my mother. So I did not bother, after me and erik finished bathing we went home and asked the mother "is erin already bathing?". Then the mother replied "he has not come home".

My mother and my anxious anxious to hear our explanations that see erin brought by the mysterious woman, then on that night we and neighbors look for erin missing until late at night.
Erin my cousin had not met yet, until om and my father went to the village head to ask for help. And finally residents in the village, many who come looking for erin. Everyone who was looking for my cousins ​​each carried tools such as basins, pots, boboos and anything that could make a noise.

At that time I and erik also seek to find erin from the bushes to the forests whose trees are large. me and erik hit the basin while calling erin. Suddenly from the weed bushes there was a woman and the face of the woman was crushed, the teeth were out long, eyes glared at us, at once I and erik Jump running screaming, torch lamps made of kerosene and bamboo we threw it and we ignored our next sandals left in the garden.

Then the locals ran up to me and the erik who was crying frightened. We told the people that we had just seen a woman with a horrible, crushed face just like the ghostly wewe ghosts in the garden. At the same time people surrounded the place we showed earlier and finally erin found on the tree waru doyong in a state of unconsciousness.

After that erin become quiet, do not want to talk and often daydream, laugh and speak for themselves. Because seeing erin is acting strange and different from before. Om I call a smart man to see my cousin erin state and the smart man was told that erin already fed sand and legs a thousand (flying) wewe gombel ghosts. My family anxious and smart people were suggested that erin bathed water 7 flowers and in love to drink water tawasul every time erin eat and drink, finally Alhamdulillah erin also recovered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69