Until 2:00 a night I woke up hearing the noise outside and it turned out

in #story6 years ago

I want to tell you about my experience of mass possession, when I was in first grade, instead of convolution we just went to the story.

One day, as usual I left in the morning going to school and during breaks, I played with my friends in the school environment.

Then suddenly my mom came to school and told me that my grandfather had passed away. I was shocked at that time and was also very sad to hear the news, then I gave permission and immediately returned home to change clothes and headed straight to Grandpa's village. When my family and I arrived in the village, there was a very hysterical cry from inside the grandfather's house at that time.

My family and I followed all the funerals to completion and we planned to stay a few days in Grandpa's house. On the first night, we stayed at Grandpa's house and there was an event that could not be forgotten by me. At that time there was an invitation at grandfather's house, everything went smoothly until late at night one by one the people left home.

And at that time it was only our family who was in grandfather's house, I went into the room and went to bed immediately, until 2:00 a night I woke up hearing the noise outside and it turned out, continued part 2 ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99