I Regret Not Buying Bitcoin From 2013

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin actually is not a strange thing in my ears. Given the time I was still lecture, there is a friend that offered 2 bitcoin with the price of $50 dollar.

Bitcoin-620x372.jpg
Source image

Me : Wait, why cheap very?
Friend : I need the money to return to the village me.

The reason my friend sell bitcoin because need the money to return to the village. At that time I not have the money and I don't know to what bitcoin it. My friend says that the bitcoin can use to buy hosting and domain. Remember, me is a blogger who always looking for hosting cheap at that time.

At that time my friend says :

Friend : Bitcoin prices will rise 5 years again.
Me : What? 5 years again! I have become grandparent bro.

It could be understood at that time I am not sure bitcoin will rise.

2 years later

Years 2015, I sat with my friend. My friend said to me if the price is bitcoin rose $100 dollars at that time if not wrong. If I buy bitcoin my friend the time it, surely my money very much. 😥

And I directly contact old friends I. I immediately ask, bitcoin he already sold or not. Turns out he also regret, he only sell $30 dollars in 2013.

1 years later

In the year 2016, I see youtube and not deliberately see CEO (Bitcoin.co.id) And After view video it, I direct visit the website (Bitcoin.co.id).

Shitt!!
The price is bitcoin $500 dollars 😥
This is my regret many times. 😥

Finally i directly join with the website (Bitcoin.co.id). But only rigister not buy bitcoin.😥

On years 2017

I have forgotten if ever register in bitcoin.co.id, remembered that night. I only want to see the price bitcoin.

Now years 2018

I focus savings, trading and redirect all assets to bitcoin. begin have children, give eat children, to send children to school, until the children lectures. 😁
PicsArt_05-06-09.15.26.jpg

Author : @andimywapblog12

@originalworks

This is my short story and sorry if the grammar is not good because i use translate machine.
andimywapblog.png

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.84 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @andimywapblog12.

Upvoted! :) cool story u posted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29