My life everyday's journey 02

in #story5 years ago (edited)

20190511_100011.jpg<\center>

Hi..steemians its another day of my life, i always thankfull to god in every day i wake up in the morning even though im truggling and fighting my lung cancer during in the night time im fell fiver,cough, cold,pain in chest and back but i have no choice im fighting that every night because the doctor said thats a symtoms of my illness and the only way to cure my canter is to under go the chemotheraphy but the problem is, i can't afford the amount in every cycle of my chemo coz its 6 cycle to finish my chemo theraphy and its cycle its very expensive here in the philippines.

Sort:  

Hello buddy, welcome to steemit. You are welcomed to post anything stuff you have. I sugest pls post using @esteemapp. His currator will curate and upvote your post. And also Pls follow people as much as you can. I think that ways will work to upgrate your account. Thanks buddy, wish you getting well soon.

Oh yes...thanks for reminding me i have alot of things to teach on him to know more about on this platform and other dapps..maybe tomorrow i will teach him more on how to do it..

Thanks brother.

You are welcome @bien. Have nice days

It's my pleasure bro.

May God heal you. I pray he gives you a divine touch. I'm sorry you are going through this, he is always with you.

Thank you to your prayer...

This post is supported by $0.13 @tipU upvote funded by @hestibold :)
@tipU voting service: get instant upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86