EN-IND [Story Of My Life #9] I Think To Start Again To Produce A Video

in #story6 years ago

zr7mvv3tpr.jpg

Since the level of my work in the office is increasing as "Copy Writer" and "Liaison Officer", I forget the pleasure of editing videos with Adobe Premiere Pro.

From the beginning I posted content in Steemit, I did focus on writing. And, actually I am not an expert in video editing. I study alone, and watch tutorials on Youtube.

At that time I managed to edit some simple one-minute videos for mypost on Instagram.

Now, since I often visit places to eat, I think to start again to produce a video of my trip to the place to eat.

One of my passions was writing about "food reviews", besides writing about novels that were the background to my initial writing.

daggr4rgre.png

Now, I feel like developing my ability to edit videos. I did not work with Adobe Premiere Pro for a long time, and I have started to forget many things, and I have to study again from the beginning.

The version of Adobe Premiere Pro that I use is Adobe Premiere Pro CS6. The permofance of my laptop is not as it used to be, which still has great permofance. Maybe also because the more storage space I use so that my work has difficulty.

This is Screen Shoot from my work in Adobe Premiere Pro. I want to start editing videos about food reviews.

I hope my condition is still good enough for me to finish editing the video well.

I also hope that Steem's prices will increase even more so I can buy better equipment to take scenes for videos, and video editing tools.

How about you? Do you have experience editing with Adobe Premiere Pro?

zr7mvv3tpr.jpg

IND: Saya Sudah Lama Tidak Menggunakan dengan Adobe Premiere Pro

Sejak tingkat pekerjaan di kantor semakin banyak sebagai "Copy Writer" dan Liaison Officer, saya melupakan kesenangan untuk mengedit video dengan Adobe Premiere Pro.

Dari awal saya memposting konten di Steemit, saya memang fokus pada tulisan. Dan, sebenarnya saya memang tidak ahli dalam mengedit video. Saya belajar sendiri, dan menonton tutorial di Youtube.

Waktu itu saya berhasil mengedit beberapa video sederhana berdurasi satu menit untuk saya posting di Instagram.

Kini, semenjak saya sering mengunjungi tempat makan, saya berpikiran untuk memulai kembali untuk menghasilkan sebuah video dari perjalanan saya ke tempat makan.

Passion saya salah satunya, menulis tentang "review makanan", selain menulis tentang novel yang menjadi latar belakang awal kepenulisan saya.

Kini, saya merasa ingin mengembangkan kemampuan saya untuk mengedit video.

Saya memang sudah dalam waktu yang lama tidak bekerja dengan Adobe Premiere Pro, dan saya sudah mulai lupa banyak hal, dan saya harus belajar lagi dari awal.

Versi Adobe Premiere Pro yang saya gunakan yaitu Adobe Premiere Pro CS6. Keadaan laptop saya sudah tidak seperti dahulu lagi yang masih memiliki kekuatan yang prima. Mungkin juga karena semakin banyak ruang penyimpanan yang saya gunakan sehingga pekerjaan saya mengalami kesulitan.

Berikut ini Screen Shoot dari pekerjaan saya di Adobe Premiere Pro. Saya ingin memulai mengedit video tentang review makanan.

daggr4rgre.png

Saya berharap kondisi saya masih cukup bagus untuk saya menyelesaikan edit video dengan baik.

Saya juga berharap harga Steem semakin mengalami peningkatan sehingga saya bisa membeli peralatan yang lebih bagus lagi untuk mengambil scene untuk video, dan peralatan untuk mengedit video.

Bagaimana denganmu? Apa kamu punya pengalaman mengedit dengan Adobe Premiere Pro?

Sort:  

Awesome.
It is kind of rear in my country seeing a lady interested in video editing.
I also love video editing and animation but my gadget can't seem to install adobe premier pro and after effect. ( is always tells me that my pc screen resolution is too small.

I can't wait for steem price to go up so I can upgrade my gadget too.

Because I need more video for get curation and for grow up my posts quality, so have must to improve my editing video skill.

Wish you all the best dear

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 14.49% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Hi @anggreklestari!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.266 which ranks you at #19491 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 32 places in the last three days (old rank 19459).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 302 contributions, your post is ranked at #110.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97