I still love your smile

in #story6 years ago

Its been 11 years,seems long however not very lengthy timespan for me. When I saw you for the first run through with a bat playing with others at my closest cricket field. I saw you grinning and it was unique. From that day I began taking a gander at your grin.

Source by
One day I understood your grin was for me. I asked your name to a man and he said,"Happy". From that minute the word 'Glad' turned into my most loved word. A few people may think I am a distraught, yet no it was the inclination which can not be communicated In words. I was enamored and after some days I came to know he was inquiring as to myself. I was flying ever more elevated reasoning that he cherishes me as well.

Source by
One day we conversed with each other and step by step we turned out to be nearer. We both realized that we cherish each other however never said the three mystical words. We never felt the need of saying "I cherish u "to each other. For me your grin was sufficient to express your inclination for me. 1 and half year passed.

It was December 23. We were as one for 4 hours. All of a sudden you said me," I cherish you" and requesting that I answer. I was somewhat modest. He was sitting tight for the three words yet I answered," I ll let you know on the eve of christmas". He was exceptionally upbeat hearing this. His grin was stunning. I can in any case recollect his smile,it was wonderful. His grin communicated all his affection for me.

Source by
He exhorted me for my future. At that point he went for his activity. He was remaining in another region which was a night a long way from my town.

The day arrived. Christmas. I was extremely cheerful. I attempted his telephone yet it was not replied. I attempted again at 11 AM and it was off. I figured he should be occupied and chosen to call after 2 PM,during the meal break. I was feeling like paradise in light of the fact that at long last it was the day to state him every one of my emotions feeling. I went on bed for quite a while to assemble a lovely dream.

All of a sudden my mother hurried into my room and said," you know Happy, he discovered dead in his room"!!!!

What I heard ?

What I felt can never be communicated.

I was tumbling from the sky and his face his grin everything was before me.

I didn't answer to mother and fled heading towards a forlorn place however couldn't discover. I sat down out and about and it was before my companion's home. She came and took me inside her room. I sat quiet for 60 minutes. I began noting him.


Source by
Yes,I cherish u excessively Happy.

Yes,I will spend entire of my existence with you.

I will love you for ten thousand years.

In reality more than that.

It will be 10 years this Christmas.

Your demise is as yet a puzzle for me.

Each one occupied in their life.

Nobody realizes that regardless I recall you.

Nobody realizes that regardless I cherish your face.

Nobody realizes that still you live with me.

Nobody realizes that I never let you go from my life.

Nobody realizes that despite everything I cherish you.

I can in any case notice the aroma of your body.

I can in any case feel you close me and I will never release you.

Regardless I cherish your grin.

Thank you for following @aqeelshehzad

Sort:  

Dear steemer,
nice post and I followed you :) Please follow me :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aqilfsd from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87