The untold story of Leo - a small helpless mouse.

in #story6 years ago

So as I walked to get some food for my sister and family . I saw this giant human . In the beginning , I tried to not let her see me , but then I guess she was in her own thoughts. So when she suddenly turned her head and saw me , I was unable to move. I had to freeze. I had to create a new strategy to survive.

IMG_20180321_183457.jpg

But then a loud noise came from her , I really don't know why she made that noise. But she was turning red. And I could see , she wanted me dead. So I took all my might and ran towards the stove. Oh my !! , It was on , I almost got burned.

Oh no , that's when I saw her trying to throw something at me , oh my god , it hit me slightly , it pains , but I have to get some food for my family . Ever since my dada Mickey , passed away , it's really hard to get by . Dad was good at not getting noticed by humans. But now it's horrible , it was my first time yesterday. And it scared me so much.

The next day

Mom , told me to keep an eye for the human , apparently word had it that , she had ordered some traps for us. So i had to keep an eye on her , but she was in her bedroom , so that meant , I had to go up there and find what she is up to. But this time too , she had an eye to eye moment with me . Oh my , I don't know , what she is planning , but I sure hope , she let us live till July , then our uncle who works in Tom and Jerry. Yes that's right , he is Jerry. He will come to help us get into showbiz. But till then , we have to be alive. I really don't know , how to go about till then.

But I'm praying to God to alter her mind , and make her not kill us soon.And since , I have a family too , so if I'm dead it would be really hard for my family to survive.

🐁 😥

I sure hope she doesn't get any bad ideas , like to burn the house or something , no she wouldn't haha ,no no way !!

IMG_20180320_195802.jpg

Sort:  

Nice Entry, Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62