Story: When suffering perpetuates love 2

in #story6 years ago

Thirty years ago ...

I am a young man, living in a noble family
middle to top. My father is a high-ranking officer,
descendant "Pasha" in this country. My mother did not lose
his honor, a lady of a prominent aristocratic family in
Ma'adi, he is highly educated, economist who dropped the Sorbonne
holding important and highly respected positions among political elites
in this country.

I am the eldest child, my sister is two, man and woman. We live
in an aristocratic atmosphere with a separate order of life. Travel
life is fully governed by aristocratic laws and norms.
Our extended family only knows about social relationships
aristocrats or the equivalent high class!

Somehow I feel dissatisfied with this way of life.
I feel supported and shackled with the social strata
deified family. I do not feel right my life
search. I feel more alive just when hanging out with friends
from the lower classes who face life with obstacles and
struggle. This turned out to upset my family, them
considered me careless and could not maintain social status
family. My association with people who always wet sweat
in seeking stomach upset is considered embarrassing family. However
I do not care.

Because father got a very big inheritance from grandfather, and mother
able to develop it multiply, then we live luxuriously
with high taste. If summer comes, we used to take a vacation to
overseas, to Paris, Rome, Sydney or other major cities of the world.
If on holiday in the country to Alexandria for example, then the choice
our family is a San Stefano hotel or luxury hotel in Montaza
which is adjacent to King Faruq's palace.

As soon as I entered medical school, I bought a luxury car.
Many times I asked my father to replace him with a car
ordinary, to be more comfortable with friends and friends
lecturer. But he rejects it outright.

"Precisely with that luxury car you will be respected by anyone" firmly
father.

I was forced to wear the car even though in my heart denied
all-out opinion of the materialist father. And to be more comfortable at
I parked the car a little way from the college.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85